DeliriouslyHappy

Baby shower

Publicerad 2008-04-28 15:34:33 i Allmänt,

Last week my friends arranged a surprise baby shower for me. It was awesome, I had no clue what was going on. They had all gathered at my sister's house, arranged with presents and good sandwiches and cookies for dessert.

I got baby clothes, baby gym, baby bed-set, gift certificate to a spa! among other things.

babyshower

Ulrica had made this beautiful baby diaper cake, and I still haven't had the heart to take it apart, I think it is adorable!
babyshower cake

Thanks to all of you who arranged it and were there, and for all the nice gifts!

I also got a package in the mail from my friends Scott and Gwen who had their second baby at Easter, and they had sent some really cute baby clothes, among them a set of boy's and a set of girl's clothing since I don't know the sex of the baby - sooo nice! Thanx!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Veronica

Trädgårdsintresserad tvåbarnsmamma.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela