DeliriouslyHappy

Baby is growing

Publicerad 2008-04-22 11:07:20 i Allmänt,

Hi all,

sorry for not keeping this site updated, it has been so much other things to think about lately! But here are some pictures of me and the baby growing, as I already told some of you I've gained 50 pounds + or about 25 kilos! Since I got pregnant, it is a heavy load to carry!

image17
The picture on the left is from January, the one on the top right of me and my younger sister Marie is from early March (she is due in late July) and the one on the bottom is a picture of me in my office from the beginning of April.

Last day at work was this past Friday so now I can focus on me and the baby's arrival.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Veronica

Trädgårdsintresserad tvåbarnsmamma.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela