DeliriouslyHappy

My birthday

Publicerad 2007-09-02 00:10:39 i Allmänt,

So, as I already mentioned I've now turned 30. Still feels great! I had a little family gathering at my parents house (since we still haven't found/bought a house for ourselves) ...

birthday


I had invited my family and Johan's family and we ate some grilled steak and chicken with pasta sallad. For dessert we ate som great cakes that my mom and dad had made for the party. I had a really good time and I received some nice presents, the flowers I got were beautiful and smelled and looked good in the appartment for a week. Too bad they don't last longer ...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Malin

Publicerad 2007-09-13 15:02:16

Happy birthday!!!
Great to see the pictures from you big birthday paryt. :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Veronica

Trädgårdsintresserad tvåbarnsmamma.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela